Doctor Who 50th anniversary

doctor-who-50th

Steven Moffat’s prequel of the 50th anniversary special is titled The Night of The Doctor starring Paul McGann, the 8th Doctor :

Here are the trailers, teaser and clip preview of The Day of The Doctor – only 6 days to wait !

The Day of The Doctor will air on BBC1 on November, 23rd at 7:50 PM.

“I’ve been running all my lives. Through time and space. Every second of every minute of every day for over 900 years. I fought for peace in a universe of war. Now the time has come to face the choices I’ve made in the name of the Doctor.

“Our future depends on one single moment of one impossible day. The day I’ve been running from all my life. The day of the Doctor.”

Leave a Reply

