Jaguar F-Type Coupé Adverts

Here is Oscar-winning director Tom Hooper’s cut of “Rendezvous” with an ensemble cast of British Villains including Sir Ben Kingsley, Mark Strong, and Tom Hiddleston.

I had the pleasure to discover the score performed by the London Symphony and composed by Oscar-nominated composer Alexandre Desplat. Desplat is my favourite composer and I used to watch movies only because he composed the score and never regretted as they were excellent ones – “The Curious Case of Benjamin Button” with Brad Pitt and Cate Blanchett, “Lust, Caution” directed by Ang Lee …

Three months ago, Tom Hiddlestom starred alone in the new ad titled “The Art of Villainy” .

I’ve been aware of these ads because the latest has been banned for encouraging dangerous driving .

I have to confess that when I was a little girl, I loved playing with marbles and little cars as much as with dolls. I fell in love with the XJS when I first saw it in “The New Avengers” series with Patrick Macnee and Joanna Lumley  …  As an adult I have a collection of Jaguar die-cast models by Corgi and Minichamps.

I understand the claims made by the Advertising Standards Authority … so this ad disappeared from the UK Jaguar YouTube channel. I just wanted to share it to show that the work of Tom Hiddleston, the director and all the people who participated in it was appreciated.

Related Articles :

           .  Tom Hiddleston Jaguar advert is banned. (RadioTimes)

Leave a Reply

